Share this page
Victoria Slater

Victoria Slater

Senior Associate

Profile
DDI 0161 827 7187
victoria.slater@croftons.co.uk

Jillian Roach

Jillian Roach

Associate

Profile
DDI 0161 214 4818
jillian.roach@croftons.co.uk

Jeff Palmer

Jeff Palmer

Consultant

Profile
DDI 0161 214 4810
jeff.palmer@croftons.co.uk

Rob Lawson

Rob Lawson

Business Development

Profile
DDI 0161 827 1073
rob.lawson@croftons.co.uk

Yasmin Syed

Yasmin Syed

RTA Team Manager

Profile
DDI 0161 214 4811
yasmin.syed@croftons.co.uk

Louise Bradshaw

Louise Bradshaw

Legal Assistant

Profile
DDI 0161 214 4826
louise.bradshaw@croftons.co.uk

Rebecca Hudson

Rebecca Hudson

Legal Assistant

Profile
DDI 0161 827 7187
rebecca.hudson@croftons.co.uk

Hannah Simpson

Hannah Simpson

Legal Assistant

Profile
DDI 0161 214 4818
hannah.simpson@croftons.co.uk

Mike Hutton

Mike Hutton

Head of Finance

Profile
DDI 0161 214 6176
michael.hutton@croftons.co.uk

ML Awards 2016 Finalist
Association of Personal Injury Lawyers
Lexcel
Personal injuryg Quality
Motorist Accident Solicitors Society
Investors in People
Scroll to Top